- Only Admins can delete a user from the platform.
Teams change, and occasionally members of your team may come and go. 🍂
Company admins can archive users from the users' page list.
Archive User account
- Go to the User page
- Hover over the three dots icon on the right of the user name
- Click Archive User
Once the users' account has been archived:
- they will no longer be able to access their Travelperk account.
- it will not be possible to select those users as travelers when creating a new trip.
However, their past trip information will still be available to company Admins on the reporting page and trip list.
Be Aware: To unarchive a user you will need to contact us and we will do it for you.